MILL CREEK FIRE COMPANY - ABSENTEE BALLOT - December 2024

State	of	٦	
Count	y of	SS.	
On thi	s the day of	, 2024, before me,	(Notary),
the un	ndersigned Notary Public,		(Print Name of Signer) persona
appea	ared and proved to me on the	basis of satisfactory evidence to be the	person whose name is subscribed below
and a	cknowledges that he/she will	solely execute this document.	
			(2)
Signature of MCFC Member			of Notary Public (Seal)
		Commissi	ion Expires://
2025	Term		
Chief		Deputy Chief - Seat #1	Deputy Chief - Seat #2
	Josh Lennon	Josh Lennon	Steve Germain
	Andrew Lloyd	Joe Stewart	Josh Lennon
			Joe Stewart
Assis	tant Chief – Seat #1	Assistant	t Chief – Seat #2
	Steve Germain	Anthony Carnevale	e Josh Lennon
	Josh Lennon	Steve Germain	Brian Pollack
	Brian Pollack	Jim Holmes	
President		Vice President	Treasurer
	Roger Crannell	Al Cerro	Jim Applegate
	Mike Lennon	Mike Lennon	John Piechoski
	Doug Manley	Dave Taylor	
		BOARD OF DIRECTO	RS
Director # 1		Director # 2	Director # 3
	Randall Dotson	Randall Dotson	Josh Lennon
	Josh Lennon	Josh Lennon	Doug Manley
	Trent Whitaker	Doug Manley	Bill Meehan
	Marc Williams	Bill Meehan	Robert Mossinger
		Robert Mossinger	Trent Whitaker
		Trent Whitaker	Marc Williams
		Mara Williama	

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Direct	or # 4	Director # 5		
	Kevin Keating		Al Cerro	
	Josh Lennon		Josh Lennon	
	Mike Lennon		Doug Manley	
	Doug Manley		Bill Meehan	
	Bill Meehan		Robert Mossinger	
	Robert Mossinger		Dave Taylor	
	Trent Whitaker		Trent Whitaker	
	Marc Williams		Marc Williams	

INSTRUCTIONS

- 1. Prior to selecting your choices from the list of candidates, you should have the top part of the form notarized. This is the section that includes your signature. The Notary Public is only attesting to your signature and does not need to know for whom you are voting.
 - To cast a vote for an officer, insert a single "X" for your choice from the list of candidates that are next to that Office shown on the Ballot Form in alphabetical order by last name.
- 2. The ballot form must be notarized prior to being returned to the Election Committee Chairperson.
- 3. Return both pages of the ballot form to the Election Committee Chairperson -

Mark Dolan Election Committee Chairperson 3808 Kirkwood Highway Wilmington, DE 19808-5108

- 4. Completed Ballot Forms received after 6:59 PM on the night of the election will not be accepted.
- 5. Go to any notary of your choosing or as an option see one of the following individual notaries:

Past President Jon Stewart, Ladies Auxiliary President Anne Parke, Staff EMT Cara Vieira or

Fulton Bank, Mill Creek Branch 3812 Kirkwood Highway Wilmington, DE 19808 this is the bank next door to Mill Creek Fire Company Station 21